Administration

Autumn Term 2019
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 (opens)
  • Monday 28th October (half term)
  • Monday 11th November (staff training day)
  • Tuesday 12th November (pupils return)
  • Thursday 12th December (staff training day)
  • Friday 13th December 2019 (term ends)
  • Spring Term 2020
  • Monday 6th January 2020 (staff training day)
  • Tuesday 7th January (pupils return)
  • Monday 17th February (half term)
  • Monday 24th February¬† (staff training day)
  • Tuesday 25th February (pupils return)
  • Friday 3rd April (term ends)
  • Summer Term 2020
  • Monday 20th April (Term begins)
  • Friday 17th July (Term ends)
  • Read the reports for our 'Outstanding' nurseries now. READ